Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Marc Possidento

President- Country Club of Darien Phone:

Meridith Picarelli-Khattar, CCM

Vice President - The Field Club of Greenwich Phone:

Guy D'Ambrosio

Treasurer - The Stanwich Club Phone:

Peter T. Joyce

Secretary - Wampanoag Country Club Phone:

Courtney A. Wetzel, CCM

Immediate Past President - Riverside Yacht Club Phone:

Christopher Goodwin, CCM

Class of 2019 - Pine Orchard Yacht Club Phone:

Timothy Szemplinski

Class of 2020 - Wee Burn Country Club Phone:

Ara Daglian

Class of 2020 - Rockrimmon Country Club Phone:

Matt Dossey, CCM

Class of 2021 - The Patterson Club Phone:

Steven Revelant

Class of 2021 - Rolling Hills Country Club Phone:

Stephanie Dunn Ashley

Managing Director/Chapter Administrator Phone:

Sally Becker, CCM

Managing Director Phone:

Allied Associations

Contact Us